Worst Action Movie Title Ever (Non-Existent Division)

I’m going with Hippie Justice, but will listen to nominations from the floor.

About profmondo

Dad, husband, mostly free individual, medievalist, writer, and drummer. "Gladly wolde he lerne and gladly teche."
This entry was posted in Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Worst Action Movie Title Ever (Non-Existent Division)

  1. majormaddog says:

    I don’t see anything wrong with “Hippie Justice”. Over at IMDB, the worst rated action title is “Shirley Pimple in the John Wayne Temple of Doom,” although I must admit I like that title too. http://www.imdb.com/chart/action Or how about “Ultra Warrior,” “Leather and Iron,” or “Mean Mother” (other contenders on the IMDB list). Maybe the best one on the list is “Night Train to Mundo Fine.” Change the “u” to an “o” and you’re really got something there, eh?

    • profmondo says:

      I just envision Hippie Justice as having scenes like this:

      Bad Guy: The bomb will go off at noon unless I receive 3-point-two billion dollars.
      Hippie: Dude, that’s… that’s just… man…
      (Bomb explodes.)

      • MikeC says:

        This reminds me of the movie “Pineapple Express”. I expected nothing of the film. I laughed my arse off.

  2. Wonderduck says:

    Hippie Justice II: Hippie Vengeance

  3. profmondo says:

    And then there’s the novelization: Patchouli Heat.

  4. nightfly says:

    “Dance of the Sugar Plum Furies”
    “Early-Bird Rampage”
    “The Actuary”
    “Raiders of the Lost ABBA”
    “My Dinner with Andre II: A Dish Served Cold”

  5. Pingback: Tonight on TeleMondo… | Professor Mondo

Leave a comment